The Crochet Crowd® http://thecrochetcrowd.com Learn to Crochet with free patterns, many with video tutorials. Learn with Mikey from The Crochet Crowd. Mon, 19 Nov 2018 20:49:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/cropped-CrochetCrochetLogo2016WHITE-32x32.png The Crochet Crowd® http://thecrochetcrowd.com 32 32 89364586 Crochet Pinwheel Dishcloth + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-pinwheel-dishcloth-tutorial/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-pinwheel-dishcloth-tutorial/#respond Mon, 19 Nov 2018 20:49:48 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=43003 Crochet Pinwheel Dishcloth Something a bit fancy without a ton of lost brain cells to get this Crochet Pinwheel Dishcloth

The post Crochet Pinwheel Dishcloth + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-pinwheel-dishcloth-tutorial/feed/ 0 43003
Crochet Boxed Block Stitch Blanket http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-boxed-block-stitch-blanket/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-boxed-block-stitch-blanket/#respond Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:27:55 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42997 Crochet Boxed Block Stitch Blanket Crochet the Boxed Block Stitch Blanket, a design by me. I originally designed a very

The post Crochet Boxed Block Stitch Blanket appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-boxed-block-stitch-blanket/feed/ 0 42997
Crochet Boho Ornament Afghan Crochet Along + Tutorials http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-boho-ornament-afghan-crochet-along-tutorials/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-boho-ornament-afghan-crochet-along-tutorials/#comments Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:42:39 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42829 Crochet Boho Ornament Afghan Crochet Along This afghan has been designed by me, Mikey of The Crochet Crowd. Originally finalized

The post Crochet Boho Ornament Afghan Crochet Along + Tutorials appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-boho-ornament-afghan-crochet-along-tutorials/feed/ 19 42829
Crochet Mountain Peaks Scarf + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-mountain-peaks-scarf-tutorial/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-mountain-peaks-scarf-tutorial/#respond Sun, 18 Nov 2018 22:01:23 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42985 Crochet Mountain Peaks Scarf The Crochet Mountains Peak Scarf is a 1 row repeat. If you can remember 1 simple

The post Crochet Mountain Peaks Scarf + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-mountain-peaks-scarf-tutorial/feed/ 0 42985
Crochet Mesh Chevron Scarf + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-mesh-chevron-scarf-tutorial/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-mesh-chevron-scarf-tutorial/#respond Sun, 18 Nov 2018 21:40:06 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42980 Crochet Mesh Chevron Scarf If you can remember two rows, this Crochet Mesh Chevron Scarf may be up your alley.

The post Crochet Mesh Chevron Scarf + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-mesh-chevron-scarf-tutorial/feed/ 0 42980
Crochet Hugs & Kisses Crown Headband http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-hugs-kisses-crown-headband/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-hugs-kisses-crown-headband/#respond Sun, 18 Nov 2018 18:56:47 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42975 Crochet Hugs & Kisses Crown Headband Crochet crowns are trending right now.  One of our TCCSS members took my Hugs

The post Crochet Hugs & Kisses Crown Headband appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-hugs-kisses-crown-headband/feed/ 0 42975
Crochet Hexagon Blanket + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-hexagon-blanket-tutorial/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-hexagon-blanket-tutorial/#comments Fri, 16 Nov 2018 19:09:29 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42962 Crochet Hexagon Blanket The centres are swirling in this rich looking Crochet Hexagon Blanket. This consists of 14 rounds and

The post Crochet Hexagon Blanket + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-hexagon-blanket-tutorial/feed/ 1 42962
Crochet Garden Lattice Jumper 6 months – 4 years + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-garden-lattice-jumper-6-months-4-years-tutorial/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-garden-lattice-jumper-6-months-4-years-tutorial/#respond Thu, 15 Nov 2018 22:18:23 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42955 Crochet Garden Lattice Jumper Sized 6 months to 4 years of age is the Crochet Lattice Jumper. This jumper starts

The post Crochet Garden Lattice Jumper 6 months – 4 years + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-garden-lattice-jumper-6-months-4-years-tutorial/feed/ 0 42955
Crochet Mellow Bargello Pillow + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-mellow-bargello-pillow-tutorial/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-mellow-bargello-pillow-tutorial/#respond Wed, 14 Nov 2018 20:46:35 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42948 Crochet Mellow Bargello Pillow Using the Crochet Bargello Stitch Techniques, you can create this new Crochet Mellow Bargello Pillow with

The post Crochet Mellow Bargello Pillow + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-mellow-bargello-pillow-tutorial/feed/ 0 42948
Crochet Wavy Wrap + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-wavy-wrap-tutorial/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-wavy-wrap-tutorial/#comments Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:41:24 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42943 Crochet Wavy Wrap Did your jaw just drop? Isn’t this magnificent. Introducing the Crochet Wavy Wrap. This is fully adjustable

The post Crochet Wavy Wrap + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-wavy-wrap-tutorial/feed/ 2 42943
Crochet Zig-Zag Rectangular Shawl + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-zig-zag-rectangular-shawl-tutorial/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-zig-zag-rectangular-shawl-tutorial/#respond Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:10:06 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42935 Crochet Zig-Zag Rectangular Shawl This Crochet Zig-Zag Rectangular Shawl is a ‘for me’ project. Sure, you can gift it out

The post Crochet Zig-Zag Rectangular Shawl + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-zig-zag-rectangular-shawl-tutorial/feed/ 0 42935
Crochet Sunglasses Emoji Pillow + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-sunglasses-emoji-pillow-tutorial/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-sunglasses-emoji-pillow-tutorial/#respond Tue, 13 Nov 2018 21:03:46 +0000 https://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42926 Crochet Tears of Joy Emoji Pillow Social media runs directly into crochet with Social Media Emoji’s like the Crochet Sunglasses

The post Crochet Sunglasses Emoji Pillow + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-sunglasses-emoji-pillow-tutorial/feed/ 0 42926
Crochet Tears of Joy Emoji Pillow + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-tears-of-joy-emoji-pillow-tutorial/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-tears-of-joy-emoji-pillow-tutorial/#respond Tue, 13 Nov 2018 20:44:19 +0000 https://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42923 Crochet Tears of Joy Emoji Pillow Social media runs directly into crochet with Social Media Emoji’s like the Crochet Tears

The post Crochet Tears of Joy Emoji Pillow + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-tears-of-joy-emoji-pillow-tutorial/feed/ 0 42923
Crochet Heart Eyes Emoji Pillow + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-heart-eyes-emoji-pillow-tutorial/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-heart-eyes-emoji-pillow-tutorial/#respond Tue, 13 Nov 2018 20:30:21 +0000 https://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42918 Crochet Heart Eyes Emoji Pillow Social media runs directly into crochet with Social Media Emoji’s like the Crochet Heart Eyes

The post Crochet Heart Eyes Emoji Pillow + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-heart-eyes-emoji-pillow-tutorial/feed/ 0 42918
Crochet Wafflin’ Around Cowl + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-wafflin-around-cowl-tutorial/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-wafflin-around-cowl-tutorial/#respond Fri, 09 Nov 2018 13:04:52 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42893 Crochet Wafflin’ Around Cowl An easy level Crochet Waffle Texture Cowl called the Crochet Wafflin’ Around Cowl. Featuring the beautiful

The post Crochet Wafflin’ Around Cowl + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-wafflin-around-cowl-tutorial/feed/ 0 42893
Crochet Lacy Shawl + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-lacy-shawl-tutorial/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-lacy-shawl-tutorial/#comments Thu, 08 Nov 2018 20:02:06 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42889 Crochet Lacy Shawl Absolutely gorgeous is the new Crochet Lacy Shawl from Yarnspirations. It’s just screams WOW from the minute

The post Crochet Lacy Shawl + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-lacy-shawl-tutorial/feed/ 3 42889
Crochet Christmas Tree Skirt Crochet Along + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-christmas-tree-skirt-crochet-along-tutorials/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-christmas-tree-skirt-crochet-along-tutorials/#comments Mon, 05 Nov 2018 23:44:40 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42877 Crochet Christmas Tree Skirt With the Crochet Boho Ornament Afghan, you will have yarn left over. So why not pair

The post Crochet Christmas Tree Skirt Crochet Along + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-christmas-tree-skirt-crochet-along-tutorials/feed/ 1 42877
Crochet Pin Stripes Blanket + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-pin-stripes-blanket-tutorial/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-pin-stripes-blanket-tutorial/#comments Sun, 04 Nov 2018 23:09:35 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42872 Crochet Pine Stripes Blanket Easy to follow pattern involving the Crochet Pin Stripes Blanket. This blanket is a simplistic single

The post Crochet Pin Stripes Blanket + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-pin-stripes-blanket-tutorial/feed/ 2 42872
Crochet Starry Sky Baby Blanket http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-starry-sky-baby-blanket/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-starry-sky-baby-blanket/#respond Sun, 04 Nov 2018 19:39:41 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42866 Crochet Starry Sky Baby Blanket Using Tapestry Crochet Techniques, you can try this Crochet Starry Sky Blanket. There are 9

The post Crochet Starry Sky Baby Blanket appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-starry-sky-baby-blanket/feed/ 0 42866
Crochet Paw Blanket + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-paw-blanket/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-paw-blanket/#comments Sun, 04 Nov 2018 14:44:32 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42658 Crochet Paw Blanket Crochet your loveable companion their own Crochet Paw Blanket. Essentially, you have 6 circles. 1 big circle,

The post Crochet Paw Blanket + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-paw-blanket/feed/ 3 42658
Crochet Dog Bed + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-dog-bed/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-dog-bed/#respond Sun, 04 Nov 2018 14:26:03 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42652 Crochet Dog Bed Using Bernat Blanket Pet yarn has it’s advantages for this Crochet Dog Bed. Bernat Blanket Pet has

The post Crochet Dog Bed + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-dog-bed/feed/ 0 42652
Crochet Mitered Pillow http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-mitered-pillow/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-mitered-pillow/#respond Sun, 04 Nov 2018 12:34:20 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42862 Crochet Mitered Pillow Consisting of 8 mitered squares is the Crochet Mitred Squares Pillow. Be strategic with your colouring to

The post Crochet Mitered Pillow appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-mitered-pillow/feed/ 0 42862
Crochet Baby Shawl Collar Cardigan http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-baby-shawl-collar-cardigan/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-baby-shawl-collar-cardigan/#respond Sun, 04 Nov 2018 12:27:40 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42859 Crochet Baby Shawl Collar Cardigan Try this Baby Shawl Collar Cardigan design. The sweater uses the moss stitch and is

The post Crochet Baby Shawl Collar Cardigan appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-baby-shawl-collar-cardigan/feed/ 0 42859
Crochet Bobble Go Round Pillow http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-bobble-go-round-pillow/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-bobble-go-round-pillow/#respond Sun, 04 Nov 2018 12:18:11 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42856 Crochet Bobble Go Round Pillow Introducing the Crochet Bobble Go Round Pillow that has strategic bobbles to give a swirling

The post Crochet Bobble Go Round Pillow appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-bobble-go-round-pillow/feed/ 0 42856
Crochet Cool Beans Hat http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-cool-beans-hat/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-cool-beans-hat/#comments Sun, 04 Nov 2018 12:04:06 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42847 Crochet Cool Beans Hat Crochet my Cool Beans Hat to keep your head nice and warm this winter! I am

The post Crochet Cool Beans Hat appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-cool-beans-hat/feed/ 4 42847