The Crochet Crowd® http://thecrochetcrowd.com Learn to Crochet with free patterns, many with video tutorials. Learn with Mikey from The Crochet Crowd. Fri, 21 Sep 2018 19:59:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/cropped-CrochetCrochetLogo2016WHITE-32x32.png The Crochet Crowd® http://thecrochetcrowd.com 32 32 89364586 What To With Bernat Blanket Pet Yarn http://thecrochetcrowd.com/what-to-with-bernat-blanket-pet-yarn/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/what-to-with-bernat-blanket-pet-yarn/#respond Fri, 21 Sep 2018 19:55:35 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42293 What To Do With Bernat Blanket Pet Yarn The newest Bernat Blanket family of yarns nows has Bernat Blanket Pet.

The post What To With Bernat Blanket Pet Yarn appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/what-to-with-bernat-blanket-pet-yarn/feed/ 0 42293
What To Do With Caron Latte Cakes http://thecrochetcrowd.com/what-to-do-with-caron-latte-cakes/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/what-to-do-with-caron-latte-cakes/#respond Fri, 21 Sep 2018 19:19:34 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42273 What To Do With Caron Latte Cakes New to Michaels Stores is Caron Latte Cakes. A self striping yarn similar

The post What To Do With Caron Latte Cakes appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/what-to-do-with-caron-latte-cakes/feed/ 0 42273
What To Do With Caron Kindness Yarn? http://thecrochetcrowd.com/what-to-do-with-caron-kindness-yarn/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/what-to-do-with-caron-kindness-yarn/#comments Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:59:51 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=40896 What To Do With Caron Kindness Yarn Yarnspirations released Caron Kindness Yarn exclusively at Michaels Stores in June 2018. There

The post What To Do With Caron Kindness Yarn? appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/what-to-do-with-caron-kindness-yarn/feed/ 5 40896
Limited Edition Bernat POP! Christmas Yarn http://thecrochetcrowd.com/limited-edition-bernat-pop-christmas-yarn/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/limited-edition-bernat-pop-christmas-yarn/#respond Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:45:00 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42265 Bernat POP! Christmas Edition New for a limited time is a Christmas Series with Bernat POP!. You will find this

The post Limited Edition Bernat POP! Christmas Yarn appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/limited-edition-bernat-pop-christmas-yarn/feed/ 0 42265
Crochet More Conversation, Less Concentration Shawl + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-more-conversation-less-concentration-shawl/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-more-conversation-less-concentration-shawl/#respond Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:09:41 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42255 Crochet More Conversation, Less Concentration Shawl You know how it is, you get gabbing or watching TV and the only

The post Crochet More Conversation, Less Concentration Shawl + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-more-conversation-less-concentration-shawl/feed/ 0 42255
Crochet Bobble Color Pop Cowl http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-bobble-color-pop-cowl/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-bobble-color-pop-cowl/#respond Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:40:51 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42252 Crochet Color Pop Cowl Crochet this Bobble Pop Color Cowl. This plays with Caron X Pantone yarn that allows colours

The post Crochet Bobble Color Pop Cowl appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-bobble-color-pop-cowl/feed/ 0 42252
Crochet Buffalo Plaid Cardigan http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-buffalo-plaid-cardigan/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-buffalo-plaid-cardigan/#respond Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:19:16 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42249 Crochet Buffalo Plaid Cardigan Introducing the Crochet Buffalo Plaid Cardigan that is sized from XS – 5 XL. The pattern

The post Crochet Buffalo Plaid Cardigan appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-buffalo-plaid-cardigan/feed/ 0 42249
Crochet Color Weave Wrap http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-color-weave-wrap/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-color-weave-wrap/#respond Wed, 19 Sep 2018 14:31:03 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42245 Crochet Color Weave Wrap Introducing the Crochet Color Weave Wrap. Yarnspirations Designers nailed this for design and concept! Just outstanding.

The post Crochet Color Weave Wrap appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-color-weave-wrap/feed/ 0 42245
Crochet Shockingly Big Bobble Scarf http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-shockingly-big-bobble-scarf/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-shockingly-big-bobble-scarf/#respond Wed, 19 Sep 2018 14:02:52 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42242 Crochet Big Bobble Scarf This Crochet Big Bobble Scarf is huge! Like super huge! Like super super gigantic! However, this

The post Crochet Shockingly Big Bobble Scarf appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-shockingly-big-bobble-scarf/feed/ 0 42242
Crochet Cowl Pullover Sweater http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-cowl-pullover-sweater/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-cowl-pullover-sweater/#respond Wed, 19 Sep 2018 13:51:28 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42238 Crochet Cowl Pullover Sweater Crochet this easy level Crochet Cowl Pullover Sweater. Included is an easy to access pocket in

The post Crochet Cowl Pullover Sweater appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-cowl-pullover-sweater/feed/ 0 42238
Crochet Diamond Wave Scarf + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-diamond-wave-scarf-tutorial/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-diamond-wave-scarf-tutorial/#respond Tue, 18 Sep 2018 20:11:40 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42217 Crochet Diamond Wave Scarf Introducing the Crochet Diamond Wave Scarf. This is a generous length scarf of 79″ long by

The post Crochet Diamond Wave Scarf + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-diamond-wave-scarf-tutorial/feed/ 0 42217
Crochet Latte Lapghan http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-latte-lapghan/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-latte-lapghan/#respond Sun, 16 Sep 2018 13:15:58 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42214 Crochet Latte Lapghan Have you tried the new Caron Latte Cakes yet?  It’s a really soft yarn and the colors

The post Crochet Latte Lapghan appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-latte-lapghan/feed/ 0 42214
Caron X Patone Crochet Cowl http://thecrochetcrowd.com/caron-x-patone-crochet-cowl/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/caron-x-patone-crochet-cowl/#respond Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:13:48 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=41527 Caron X Patone Crochet Cowl Crochet the Color Block Cowl. A fun little project that mixes up the colours in

The post Caron X Patone Crochet Cowl appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/caron-x-patone-crochet-cowl/feed/ 0 41527
Caron X Pantone Multi Stripes Hat http://thecrochetcrowd.com/caron-x-pantone-multi-stripes-hat/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/caron-x-pantone-multi-stripes-hat/#respond Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:01:49 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=41531 Caron X Pantone Multi Stripes Hat I’ve seen more of these types of crochet hats coming into trend lately. Introducing

The post Caron X Pantone Multi Stripes Hat appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/caron-x-pantone-multi-stripes-hat/feed/ 0 41531
Caron X Pantone Sampler Cowl http://thecrochetcrowd.com/caron-x-pantone-sampler-cowl/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/caron-x-pantone-sampler-cowl/#respond Tue, 11 Sep 2018 15:56:55 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=41535 Caron X Pantone Sampler Cowl I love the look of the Crochet Sampler Cowl. I have actually crocheted 2 of

The post Caron X Pantone Sampler Cowl appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/caron-x-pantone-sampler-cowl/feed/ 0 41535
Crochet Caron X Pantone Swatch Scarf http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-caron-x-pantone-swatch-scarf/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-caron-x-pantone-swatch-scarf/#respond Tue, 11 Sep 2018 15:51:01 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=41539 Caron X Pantone Swatch Scarf Crochet it your way with the Crochet Pantone Swatch Scarf. Pick your favourite Pantone Colour

The post Crochet Caron X Pantone Swatch Scarf appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-caron-x-pantone-swatch-scarf/feed/ 0 41539
Crochet Advanced Projects http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-advanced-projects/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-advanced-projects/#comments Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:42:41 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42181 Crochet Advanced Projects These projects are designed to challenge and use multiple skills at the same time. Usually a lot

The post Crochet Advanced Projects appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-advanced-projects/feed/ 4 42181
Crochet Intermediate Projects http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-intermediate-projects/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-intermediate-projects/#comments Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:37:35 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42179 Crochet Intermediate Projects Projects designed to challenge with some thought and usage of different skills within a project. Determined beginners

The post Crochet Intermediate Projects appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-intermediate-projects/feed/ 1 42179
Crochet Easy Level Projects http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-easy-level-projects/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-easy-level-projects/#comments Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:33:19 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42177 Crochet Easy Level Projects These are projects classified as easy. They require a bit of skill in being comfortable with

The post Crochet Easy Level Projects appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-easy-level-projects/feed/ 7 42177
Crochet Beginner Level Projects http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-beginner-level-projects/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-beginner-level-projects/#comments Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:27:49 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42167 Crochet Beginner Projects These projects are intended for new crocheters or experienced crocheters who are looking for a basic level

The post Crochet Beginner Level Projects appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-beginner-level-projects/feed/ 2 42167
Crochet Cable Bag + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-cable-bag-tutorial/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-cable-bag-tutorial/#comments Mon, 10 Sep 2018 17:49:14 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42152 Crochet Cable Bag Crochet this stunning Crochet Cable Bag using Caron Cotton Cakes. This pattern is easy to master for

The post Crochet Cable Bag + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-cable-bag-tutorial/feed/ 2 42152
How to Cast On with Bernat Alize Blanket EZ + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/how-to-cast-on-with-bernat-alize-blanket-ez-tutorial-2/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/how-to-cast-on-with-bernat-alize-blanket-ez-tutorial-2/#respond Mon, 10 Sep 2018 17:00:15 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=41295 Twisted Stockinette with Bernat Alize Blanket EZ Yarn The loops when they are intentionally twisted 180 degrees with Bernat Alize

The post How to Cast On with Bernat Alize Blanket EZ + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/how-to-cast-on-with-bernat-alize-blanket-ez-tutorial-2/feed/ 0 41295
Crochet Tranquility Trinity Shawl http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-tranquility-trinity-shawl/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-tranquility-trinity-shawl/#comments Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:11:29 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42144 Crochet Tranquility Trinity Shawl I’d like to introduce a shawl today using the new yarn, Caron Latte Cakes.  The design

The post Crochet Tranquility Trinity Shawl appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-tranquility-trinity-shawl/feed/ 3 42144
Crochet Criss Cross Bag + Tutorial http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-criss-cross-bag-tutorial/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-criss-cross-bag-tutorial/#comments Fri, 07 Sep 2018 16:50:03 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42110 Crochet Criss Cross Bag Put wasted time to great use in front of the TV with this easy Crochet Criss

The post Crochet Criss Cross Bag + Tutorial appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-criss-cross-bag-tutorial/feed/ 2 42110
Crochet Designer Yarn Quantity Calculator Sheet http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-designer-yarn-quantity-calculator-sheet/ http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-designer-yarn-quantity-calculator-sheet/#comments Tue, 04 Sep 2018 15:25:55 +0000 http://thecrochetcrowd.com/?p=42092 Crochet Designer Yarn Quantity Calculator Sheet How much yarn will you need to complete a motif based afghan? Designers use

The post Crochet Designer Yarn Quantity Calculator Sheet appeared first on The Crochet Crowd®.

]]>
http://thecrochetcrowd.com/crochet-designer-yarn-quantity-calculator-sheet/feed/ 4 42092